Six Cyclists Colombians Six Colombian cyclists will participate in the fourth and last valid World Cup in Denmark track, qualifying to the 2008 Beijing Olympics, reported Monday the Colombian cycling Federation. The six selected are Carlos Alzate, Juan Pablo Forero, Juan Esteban Arango, Arles Castro, Jairo Perez and Diana Garcia, who will represent Colombia in the competition which will be held between 15 February and 17 February next in Ballerup, Denmark. According to the Federation, the runners will seek in Denmark earn points to ensure their presence at the World Championship of the sport that will take place next April in Manchester (England), in addition to winning the right to go to Beijing. The Colombian delegation moves to Valencia (Spain), on February 5 in order to prepare until February 14, day in which its members will travel to Copenhagen, capital of Denmark, to face the tests that will be held at the Ballerup Super Arena velodrome. Colombia will compete in Denmark in the testing by teams, points, scratch and madison, in males, while Garcia will run in the test of pure speed, 500 meters with stopped heading and keirin. In the scratch race, around 25 cyclists competing among themselves, knowing the number of turns of the activity. The madison is a variation of test score in which participates with teams of two runners and which relay driving will occur with fellow arm in the meantime. The former world champion and champion Pan American, Colombian Maria Luisa Calle, not travel to Denmark, since it focuses on what will be his presence on the track during the cycling World Cup in Manchester.